Photo Time!

I had a wonderful surprise last week when Gene Forsythe of A Shepherd’s Home , secretary of the OTCWF, gave me a CD with pictures that he took during Pie and I’s presentation for the club.

I picked afew of my favorites to share on the blog.

Mabey Im biased, but she is one of the most beautiful ponies Ive ever seen. Each time I see a picture of her, I think this. Enjoy!

This picture reminds me of some of the pictures I’ve seen of Misty surrounded by people. :)..

Misty at a librarians convention

During the presentation

Her biggest “shake” to date..you can see she surprised me abit with how flamboyant she was. 🙂

Thank you Gene from Pie and I!!!

1 Comment (+add yours?)

  1. michelle
    May 25, 2011 @ 01:15:46

    These are great pictures, thank you for sharing. Pie looks like she is really enjoying it!!!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 24 other followers

